A sign with NMU's seal in the foreground. Jamrich Hall is in the background.
  • CONTACT.

Phone: 906-227-2627 or 877-472-3668

Fax: 906-227-1301

Secure Fax: 906-227-2598

Email: foundtn@nmu.edu

Mailing address:

NMU Foundation
Northern Michigan University
607 Cohodas Building
Marquette, MI 49855

Staff

Brad Canale
CEO, NMU Foundation
906-227-2627
bcanale@nmu.edu

Courtney Aili
Senior Accountant
906-227-2680
caili@nmu.edu

Vincent Grout
Director of Advancement Communications
906-227-2692
vgrout@nmu.edu

Andrew Hill
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
906-227-2531
anhill@nmu.edu

Dave Nyberg
Director of Corporate Engagement
906-227-2647
dnyberg@nmu.edu

Laura Gannon
Senior Secretary
906-227-2627
lagannon@nmu.edu

Jane Surrell
Director of Prospect and Advancement Database Management
906-227-2596
jasurrel@nmu.edu

Development Officers

David Bammert
906-227-2802
Whitman Hall 187
dbammert@nmu.edu

Mary Crampton
906-227-2599
West Science 1503
mcrampto@nmu.edu

Jessica Jones
Development Operations & Donor Relations Manager
906-227-2662
Superior Dome B109D
jesjones@nmu.edu

Michael Nelson
906-227-1152
Cohodas Hall 303G
mnelson@nmu.edu

Support Staff

Christi Etelamaki
Administrative Assistant
906-227-2695
cetelama@nmu.edu

Sandra Kent
Senior Clerk
906-227-2628
skent@nmu.edu

Michelle Lane
Principal Secretary
906-227-2736
milane@nmu.edu

Debbie Tasson
Principal Account Clerk
906-227-1156
detasson@nmu.edu